Bensar Mayfest Classic website header graphic

QR Readers

Support our sponsor: Wilson Memorial Sports Medicine

Champions and Finalists

Champions and Finalists for the 2019 Bensar Mayfest Classic

Div Champion Finalist
BU-10GoldWOU B09 BlackWapakoneta Select B09-Red
BU-11GoldTSC BlackMC Odyssey 08
BU-12GoldChampaign Dynamo B08Club Ohio Springfield Green B07
BU-13-14GoldHarlequinsOhio United Premier 06
GU-9-10GoldWestern Ohio United (WOU) - F1WOU G10 - Lewis
GU-12GoldImpact GFC Gray '07Western Ohio United G08
GU-13-14GoldFreedom 05 GirlsUrbana Girls SC U13



Bensar Mayfest Classic
P.O. Box 4391.
Sidney, Ohio 45365-4391

Contact Us

Powered by:

Content on this site is ©Copyright 1999-2019 Rivershark Inc. All rights reserved worldwide.
Privacy Policy TOS

If you are interested in having produce your tournament, check us out here.